Thursday, 20 May 2010

The Clean - Left By Soft (tape, Cliche Bootlegs & Tapes, 198?)

I am not sure if this the same The Clean as the Australian band. Maybe there is something missing from this package, well definetly the tracktitles. Garage rock!

From Eu Records


a note:

Hi there, the full track listing for this tape is as follows:

01. At The Bottom
02. Platypus
03. Point That Thing Somewhere Else
04. Count To Ten
05. Quickstep
06. Yesterday Was
07. I Don't Get You
08. Thumbs Off
09. Getting Older
10. Oddity
11. Point That Thing Dub
12. Quickstep
13. Left By Jam

The band are considering re-issuing this cassette at present. We've not been able to ascertain where or exactly when it was recorded though.

Hope is this of some help!

Regards, Jaz
Anything Could Happen

No comments:

Post a Comment